legs

So I recently bought myself a website – hannahabbo.com if you were wondering – but I haven’t actually done anything with it yet, partly because of lack of time and partly because I have no idea what I’m doing. The eventul plan is to make it into an online portfolio, but that might take a while.

Anyway, I’ve been having fun designing layouts and logos for it. I did these ones last night and they’re definitely my favourite so far:

Anyway, that’s that. Let me know what you think. Also, if anyone would like to design my website for me!?

5 responses to “legs

  1. I love the legs, especially the chunky ones.
    Is legs going to be a website theme? I would love to see some laddered tights…

  2. It looks very professional, despite lack of content. Nice legs! There’s a theme there… I don’t know why but it reminds me of the yellow submarine for some reason. Maybe it’s when they go into ‘the sea of holes’? Or some legs might appear, you know as they do, or as one might expect when you are a drug fueled beatle parading around pepper land. Anyway, nice legs! Maybe you could start an animated program of your own, featuring legs. Maybe it can have hens in it too, I liked your hens. They were good hens!

  3. i really like! but you should change ‘links’ to limbs’. thats what i thought it said

  4. Pingback: legs : Sysmaya

Leave a Reply

