christmas wish-list

1. Diptyque tubereuse candle

2. bird from liberty

3. cath kidston cat basket

4. hand-cut paper map from studio kmo

5. woolen tights from topshop

6. wedge boots from cos

7. burberry snood (the lighter one)

8. new retro book from thames and hudson

9. chopping board and colander from joseph joseph

3 responses to “christmas wish-list

  1. Burberry, Joseph Joseph, Diptyque?? Good God, are we made of money – how about some Primark copies?

  2. Not to mention Cath Kidston!
    I went in there to buy presents for my sister, and I think my eyes nearly melted from all the flowers. When I saw the prices, my whole head was liquidised.

  3. nice boots!

Leave a Reply

